Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!


Russ Curtis, CCM, CCE
General Manager
(919) 653-0174 rcurtis@macgregordowns.org
     
Amy Allen
Controller
(919) 653-0172  aallen@macgregordowns.org
     
Lissa Dailey
Club Accountant
(919) 653-0171 ldailey@macgregordowns.org
     
Cricket Russell
Membership Director
(919) 653-0173 crussell@macgregordowns.org
     
Joseph Nowell
Concert Golf Partners Director of Operations
(919) 653-0178 jnowell@concertgolfclubs.com
     
 Marielys Lee
Assistant Food & Beverage Director
 (919) 653-0177 mlee@macgregordowns.org
     
Linda Bennett
Private Events Manager
(919) 653-0175 lbennett@macgregordowns.org
     
David Apple
Superintendent
(919) 653-0190 dapple@macgregordowns.org
     
Shaun Romisher
Director of Tennis
(919) 653-0180 sromisher@macgregordowns.org
     
Colleen Mathias
Member Services/Reception
(919) 467-0146 mdcc@macgregordowns.org
     
Gabrielle McCalister
Youth and Communications Director
(919) 653-0157 gmccalister@macgregordowns.org



 

MacGregor Downs Country Club - just 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh, NC on the shores of Lake MacGregor.

Just a 15 minute drive from Raleigh, MacGregor Downs Country Club is located between Kildaire Farm Road and US 1/64 West, in south Cary, North Carolina. The Clubhouse is at the center of the MacGregor Downs residential community.


Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners