Contact MacGregor Downs
Main:  919-467-0146 Golf Pro Shop:  919-467-1895
Tennis Pro Shop:  919-467-4116 To Go Orders:  919-467-5965


MacGregor Downs is just 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh, NC. We are located between Kildaire Farm Road and US 1/64 West, in South Cary, North Carolina. The Clubhouse is situated at the center of the well-established MacGregor Downs community.

Ed Hanley, General Manager
919-653-0174
ehanley@macgregordowns.org

Cindy Hager, Director of Membership
919-925-4100
chager@concertgolfclubs.com

Ron Falkowski, Controller
919-653-0171
rfalkwoski@macgregordowns.org

Lynette Vidal, Accounting Manager
919-653-0172
lvidal@macgregordowns.org

Catering Team
919-653-0175
catering@macgregordowns.org

Jens Klemsche, Director of Golf
919-467-1895
jklemsche@macgregordowns.org

David Apple, Golf Course Superintendent
919-653-0190
dapple@macgregordowns.org

Fred Pfuhl, Tennis Director 
919-653-0182
fpfuhl@macgregordows.org

Maria Rivero, Food and Beverage Director
919-653-0178
mrivero@macgregordowns.org

Charlotte Freeman, Director of Youth
919-653-0157
cfreeman@macgregordowns.org

Candace Hagaman
Member Services/Reception

919-467-0146
concierge@macgregordowns.org