430 St. Andrews Lane, Cary, NC 27511

Contact Macgregor Downs

 
Main: 919-467-0146 Golf Pro Shop: 919-467-1895
Tennis Pro Shop: 919-467-4116 To Go Orders: 919-467-5965


MacGregor Downs Country Club — just 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh, NC on the shores of Lake MacGregor. We are located between Kildaire Farm Road and US 1/64 West, in South Cary, North Carolina. The Clubhouse is at the center of the MacGregor Downs residential community.

Our Staff

Marielys Lee General Manager
919-653-0178
mlee@macgregordowns.org

Membership Director
919-653-0173
membership@macgregordowns.org

Lissa Dailey, Accounting Manager
919-653-0172
LDailey@macgregordowns.org

Taylor Lankford, Catering Director
919-653-0175
tlankford@macgregordowns.org

Jens Klemsche, Director of Golf
919-467-1895
jklemsche@macgregordowns.org

David Apple, Golf Course Superintendent
919-653-0190
dapple@macgregordowns.org


Francie Barragan, Director of Tennis
919-653-0182
fbarragan@macgregordowns.org



Charlotte Freeman, Director of Youth
919-653-0157
cfreeman@macgregordowns.org


Gabby McCalister, Director of Member Relations and Communications
919-653-0179
gmccalister@macgregordowns.org

Lynette Vidal, Member Services/Reception
919-467-0146
lvidal@macgregordowns.org