430 St. Andrews Lane, Cary, NC 27511

Contact Macgregor Downs

 
Main: 919-467-0146 Golf Pro Shop: 919-467-1895
Tennis Pro Shop: 919-467-4116 To Go Orders: 919-467-5965


MacGregor Downs Country Club — just 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh, NC on the shores of Lake MacGregor. We are located between Kildaire Farm Road and US 1/64 West, in South Cary, North Carolina. The Clubhouse is at the center of the MacGregor Downs residential community.

Our Staff

Joseph Nowell, General Manager
919-653-0174
jnowell@concertgolfclubs.com

Cricket Russell, Membership Director
919-653-0173
crussell@concertgolfclubs.com

Lissa Dailey, Accounting Manager
919-653-0172
LDailey@macgregordowns.org

Nicole Moore, Catering Director
919-653-0175
nmoore@macgregordowns.org

Jens Klemsche, Director of Golf
919-467-1895
jklemsche@macgregordowns.org

David Apple, Golf Course Superintendent
919-653-0190
dapple@macgregordowns.org



Francie Barragan, Director of Tennis
919-653-0182
fbarragan@macgregordowns.org


Marielys Lee, Clubhouse Manager
919-653-0178
mlee@macgregordowns.org

Charlotte Freeman, Director of Youth
919-653-0157
cfreeman@macgregordowns.org


Gabby McCalister, Director of Member Relations and Communications
919-653-0179
gmccalister@macgregordowns.org

Lynette Vidal, Member Services/Reception
919-467-0146
lvidal@macgregordowns.org