430 St. Andrews Lane, Cary, NC 27511

Contact Macgregor Downs

 
Main: 919-467-0146 Golf Pro Shop: 919-467-1895
Tennis Pro Shop: 919-467-4116 To Go Orders: 919-467-5965


MacGregor Downs is just 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh, NC. We are located between Kildaire Farm Road and US 1/64 West, in South Cary, North Carolina. The Clubhouse is situated at the center of the well established MacGregor Downs community.

Our Staff

Marielys Lee, General Manager
919-653-0174
mlee@macgregordowns.org

Cindy Hager, Director of Membership Sales
919-925-4100
chager@concertgolfclubs.com

Ron Falkowski, Accounting Manager
919-653-0171
billing@macgregordowns.org

Taylor Lankford, Catering Director
919-653-0175
tlankford@macgregordowns.org

Jens Klemsche, Director of Golf
919-467-1895
jklemsche@macgregordowns.org

David Apple, Golf Course Superintendent
919-653-0190
dapple@macgregordowns.org


Maria Rivero, Food and Beverage Director
919-653-0178
mrivero@macgregordowns.org

Francie Barragan, Director of Tennis

919-653-0182
fbarragan@macgregordowns.org

Charlotte Freeman, Director of Youth
919-653-0157
cfreeman@macgregordowns.org


Gabby McCalister, Director of Member Relations and Communications
919-653-0179
gmccalister@macgregordowns.org

Lynette Vidal, Member Services/Reception
919-467-0146
lvidal@macgregordowns.org